Skip to content
Regular price $19.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Bishop Briggs - CHAMPION LP


Island Records

Vinyl LP pressing. 2019 release, the sophomore album from the British singer/songwriter. Champion is the follow-up to her 2018 album Church Of Scars. Includes the singles "Champion", "Tattooed On My Heart" and "Jekyll & Hide".

1 I Still Love You
2 Can You Hear Me Now?
3 Champion
4 Tattooed on My Heart
5 Someone Else
6 Jekyll & Hide
7 Lonely
8 Wild
9 My Shine
10 I Tried (Demo)