Black Eyed Peas - Elephunk 2LP NEW

Black Eyed Peas - Elephunk 2LP NEW

Regular price $34.99

Unit price per 

only 1 left in stock

Black Eyed Peas - Elephunk 2LP


A&M Records

Elephunk is the third studio album from Black Eyed Peas & the first to feature Fergie. It was originally released in 2003 & hit No. 14 on the Billboard 200 Chart & eventually went on to be certified double platinum with nine million sold worldwide. Elephunk features official singles, “Where Is The Love?,” “Shut Up,” “Hey Mama,” & “Let’s Get It Started.”

LP 1
1.Hands Up
2.Labor Day (It's A Holiday)
3.Let's Get Retarded
4.Hey Mama
1.Shut Up
2.Smells Like Funk
3.Latin Girls
LP 2
2.Fly Away
3.The Boogie That Be
1.The Apl Song
3.Where Is The Love?
4.Third Eye

Shipping Info

Open tab


All orders are shipped within one business day when placed between 10:00AM - 7:00PM PST.

Local Pickup: Place your order online and pick up the same day at our store. All orders are available within one business day during store hours between 10:00AM - 7:00PM PST.

U.S. Shipping: All U.S. orders have free shipping with the exception of apparel. We ship via USPS and provide tracking information immediately after shipping.

International Shipping: International orders are calculated by weight for the best possible rate. We ship via USPS and package securely to avoid damage.

Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now