Skip to content
Regular price $37.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Only 1 in stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Black Panther The Album: Music From And Inspired By 2LP


Interscope Records

Black Panther: The Album – Music from and Inspired By (alternatively Black Panther: The Album) is the soundtrack album for the Marvel Studios film Black Panther. It was curated by Kendrick Lamar, and features a variety of collaborators, including many of Lamar’s fellow artists signed to Top Dawg Entertainment. It is set for release on 2x 180-gram vinyl via Interscope Records.

1. Black Panther - Kendrick Lamar
2. All The Stars - Kendrick Lamar, SZA
3. X - ScHoolboy Q, 2 Chainz, Saudi
4. The Ways - Khalid, Swae Lee
5. Opps - Vince Staples, Yugen Blakrok
6. I Am - Jorja Smith
7. Paramedic! - SOB X RBE
8. Bloody Waters - Ab-Soul, Anderson .Paak, James Blake
9. King's Dead - Jay Rock, Future, James Blake
10. Redemption Interlude
11. Redemption - Zacari, Babes Wodumo
12. Seasons - Mozzy, Sjava, Reason
13. Big Shot - Travis Scott
14. Pray For Me - The Weeknd, Kendrick Lamar

Shopping Cart