Skip to content
Regular price $29.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Black Rebel Motorcycle Club - Live In London 3LP 


Cobraside Records

01. "Intro"

02. "War Machine"

03. "Mama Taught Me Better"

04. "Red eyes and tears"

05. "Bad Blood"

06. "Beat The Devil's Tattoo"

07. "Shade Of Blue"

08. "Ain't No Easy Way"

09. "Aya"

10. "Berlin"

11. "Weapon Of Choice"

12. "Annabel Lee"

13. "Awake"

14. "Whatever Happened To My Rock 'n' Roll (Punk Song)"

15. "Conscience Killer"

16. "Six Barrel Shotgun"

17. "Spread Your Love"

18. "(Crowd Noise)"

19. "Shuffle Your Feet"

20. "Shadow's Keeper"