Skip to content
Regular price $22.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Blackmore's Night - Nature's Light LP


Earmusic Records

Blackmore's Night was founded in 1997 by legendary guitar icon Ritchie Blackmore and his partner, singer Candice Night to stage their mutual love for traditional Medieval and folk-rock music. Ritchie has shaped the hard rock scene for decades as one of the most influential, talented and notorious guitarists ever, first with Deep Purple and later with Rainbow. Nature's Light is Blackmore's Night's eleventh studio album and their first in six years. The ten new tracks make for a remarkable new record - one that could only have been written by Ritchie Blackmore and Candice Night. Once again, the duo is able to mix the tradition of British folk music and love for the Renaissance sound with their style, inspired by myths and legends of ancient times. Escapism reaching towards an ideal beauty found in different time, as understood perfectly by the audience that renew it's love for Blackmore´s Night since it's formation.

- Side 1 -
1 Once Upon December
2 Four Winds
3 Feather in the Wind
4 Darker Shade of Black (Instrumental)
5 The Twisted Oak
- Side 2 -
1 Nature's Light
2 Der Letzte Musketier (Instrumental)
3 Wish You Were Here (2021)
4 Going to the Faire
5 Second Element

Shopping Cart