Skip to content
Regular price $26.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Bl'ast! - It's In My Blood LP


SST Records

  1. Only Time Will Tell... 5:18
  2. Sometimes 2:18
  3. Winding Down 2:51
  4. Look Into Myself 3:53
  5. Tomorrow 2:26
  6. Ssshhh! 3:54
  7. Poison 1:35
  8. Sequel 3:44
  9. Something Beyond 3:03
  10. It's In My Blood 5:00