Skip to content

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Blink 182 - Nine LP NEW

Regular price $29.99

Unit price per 

only 1 left in stock

Blink 182 - Nine LP


Sony Records

Vinyl LP pressing. Nine is the 2019 album from Grammy nominated California rock heavyweights, blink-182. The album features soon to be classics "Darkside," "Happy Days," "Generational Divide," "Blame It On My Youth," and others. Blink-182 is Mark Hoppus (vocals/bass), Travis Barker (drums) and Matt Skiba (vocals/guitar). Since their humble beginnings in 1992 in San Diego, blink-182 have sold over fifty million albums worldwide and rocked audiences around the globe, becoming one of the defining and inspirational rock bands of their generation.

- Side 1 -
1 The First Time
2 Happy Days
3 Heaven
4 Darkside
5 Blame It on My Youth
6 Generational Divide
7 Run Away
8 Black Rain
- Side 2 -
1 I Really Wish I Hated You
2 Pin the Grenade
3 No Heart to Speak of
4 Ransom
5 On Some Emo Shit
6 Hungover You
7 Remember to Forget Me

Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now