Skip to content
Regular price $39.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

blink-182 - ONE MORE TIME… LP


Columbia Records

ONE MORE TIME... is the highly anticipated new album from blink-182, featuring the group's iconic lineup together again - Mark Hoppus [bass, vocals], Tom DeLonge [guitar, vocals], and Travis Barker [drums]. The trio recorded ONE MORE TIME... over the course of 2022 and 2023 in the midst of their blockbuster reunion tour, which sold out arenas, amphitheaters, and stadiums across the world. ONE MORE TIME... features 17 new songs that capture the band at the top of their game, layering in themes of tragedy, triumph, and most importantly, brotherhood. This COKE BOTTLE CLEAR COLORED VINYL disc is only available at select independent retail stores and comes in a gatefold jacket, with printed inner sleeve, and a 12" x 12" printed color insert.

- Side 1 -
1 Anthem Part 3
2 Dance with Me
3 Fell in Love
4 Terrified
5 One More Time
6 More Than You Know
7 Turn This Off!
8 When We Were Young
9 Edging
- Side 2 -
1 You Don't Know What You've Got
2 Blink Wave
3 Bad News
4 Hurt (Interlude)
5 Turpentine
6 F*CK Face
7 Other Side
8 Childhood