Blu & Exile - Give Me My Flowers 2LP NEW RED VINYL

Blu & Exile - Give Me My Flowers 2LP NEW RED VINYL

Regular price $21.99

Unit price per 

only 0 left in stock

Blu & Exile - Give Me My Flowers 2LP


Red vinyl pressing.

Dirty Science Records

On September 4, Southern California's Blu & Exile return to their collaborative origins with the release of Give Me My Flowers While I Can Still Smell Them, the long-anticipated followup to the duo's landmark debut, Below the Heavens. Featuring Fashawn, Homeboy Sandman, Johaz of Dag Savage, Black Spade of Hawthorne Headhunters, and ADAD, the new album on Dirty Science / Fat Beats is both an evolution from and complement to their first: a cohesive, kicked back collection of hip-hop buoyed by Blu's gymnastic wordplay and Exile's soulful, sample-driven beats. While Blu's penchant for introspection and analysis remains intact, his perspective ebbs from the sun-soaked nostalgia of Below the Heavens to a more playful realm where raps about lost love and forgotten dreams find equal footing with those about Gondry films and delivery cheesecake. Together Blu & Exile have taken the raw materials of rap and crafted charmingly idiosyncratic, album-minded music that transcends coasts and continents alike.

1 A Letter
2 Ease Your Mind
3 Maybe One Day
4 I Am Jean
5 O Heaven
6 More Out of Life
7 The Only One
8 Money
9 Mask Your Soul
10 Good Morning Neighbor
11 Growing Pains
12 Don't Be Jelly
13 Berries & Juices
14 The Great Escape
15 Seasons
16 A Man
17 Cent from Heaven

Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now