Skip to content
Regular price $46.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

6 in stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Bob Dylan - Another Budokan 1978 2LP


Sony Legacy Records

Another Budokan 1978 Product Description: Another Budokan 1978 includes 16 specially selected tracks from the new Complete Budokan 1978 box set, newly mixed from the original 24-track analog tapes. All tracks are previously unreleased. This 2-LP set comes in a gatefold sleeve with an OBI-strip and a 4-panel insert with liner notes.

- Side 1 -
1 * Live at Nippon Budokan Hall, Tokyo, Japan - February 28, 1978
2 A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall
3 Repossession Blues
4 Ballad of a Thin Man
5 To Ramona
- Side 2 -
1 Like a Rolling Stone
2 Blowin' in the Wind
3 All Along the Watchtower
4 Tomorrow Is a Long Time
- Side 3 -
1 * Live at Nippon Budokan Hall, Tokyo, Japan - March 1, 1978
2 Love Her with a Feeling
3 I Threw It All Away
4 Girl from the North Country
5 One of Us Must Know (Sooner or Later)
- Side 4 -
1 I Don't Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met)
2 You're a Big Girl Now
3 The Man in Me
4 Forever Young

Shopping Cart