Skip to content

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Bob Dylan - Down In The Groove LP NEW REISSUE

Regular price $22.99

Unit price per 

only 1 left in stock

Bob Dylan - Down In The Groove LP 


Sony Legacy Records

Vinyl LP pressing including digital download. Down in the Groove is the 25th studio album by American singer-songwriter Bob Dylan, originally released on May 30, 1988. A highly collaborative effort, the album reached #61 in the U.S. and #32 in the UK.

- Side 1 -
1 Let's Stick Together (Album Version)
2 When Did You Leave Heaven? (Album Version)
3 Sally Sue Brown (Album Version)
4 Death Is Not the End (Album Version)
5 Had a Dream About You, Baby (Album Version)
- Side 2 -
1 Ugliest Girl in the World (Album Version)
2 Silvio (Album Version)
3 Ninety Miles An Hour (Down a Dead End Street) (Album Version)
4 Shenandoah (Album Version)
5 Rank Strangers to Me (Album Version)

Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now