Skip to content
Regular price $29.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Bob Dylan - Mixing Up The Medicine / A Retrospective LP


Sony Legacy Records

BOB DYLAN / MIXING UP THE MEDICINE - Mixing Up The Medicine is a new career-spanning compilation containing 12 of Bob Dylan's greatest songs, including "Knocking On Heaven's Door", "Like A Rolling Stone" and "Hurricane". It serves as the companion piece to the Mixing Up The Medicine book, which offers an unprecedented look into the Bob Dylan Archive. Set for release on Oct. 24, 2023, this magnum opus will include nearly 1, 000 images, most of which have never been seen by the public, alongside original essays by prominent writers and artists. VINYL LP

- Side 1 -
1 The Times They Are-A'changin'
2 Blowin' in the Wind
3 Like a Rolling Stone
4 Subterranean Homesick Blues
5 All Along the Watchtower
6 Lay Lady Lay
7 Forever Young (Slow Version)
- Side 2 -
1 Tangled Up in Blue
2 Hurricane
3 Knockin' on Heaven's Door
4 Make You Feel My Love
5 Things Have Changed