Skip to content
Regular price $22.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Bob Dylan - Planet Waves LP


Sony Legacy Records

Planet Waves is the 14th studio album by legendary singer-songwriter Bob Dylan, originally released on January 17, 1974. Recorded in relaxed fashion over three days, this 1974 meeting between Dylan and The Band spills over with easygoing charm and rootsy soul. The unforgettable "Forever Young" and the hit "On a Night Like This" join "Going, Going, Gone, " "You Angel You, " "Hazel, " "Tough Mama" and more.

- Side 1 -
1 On a Night Like This
2 Going, Going, Gone
3 Tough Mama
4 Hazel
5 Something There Is About You
6 Forever Young
- Side 2 -
1 Forever Young
2 Dirge
3 You Angel You
4 Never Say Goodbye
5 Wedding Song