Skip to content
Regular price $52.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Bob Dylan - Triplicate


Sony Records

- Side 1 -
1 I Guess I'll Have to Change My Plans
2 September of My Years
3 I Could Have Told You
4 Once Upon a Time
5 Stormy Weather
- Side 2 -
1 This Nearly Was Mine
2 That Old Feeling
3 It Gets Lonely Early
4 My One and Only Love
5 Trade Winds
- Side 3 -
1 Braggin'
2 As Time Goes By
3 Imagination
4 How Deep Is the Ocean
5 P.S. I Love You
- Side 4 -
1 The Best Is Yet to Come
2 But Beautiful
3 Here's That Rainy Day
4 Where Is the One
5 There's a Flaw in My Flue
- Side 5 -
1 Day in, Day Out
2 I Couldn't Sleep a Wink Last Night
3 Sentimental Journey
4 Somewhere Along the Way
5 When the World Was Young
- Side 6 -
1 These Foolish Things
2 You Go to My Head
3 Stardust
4 It's Funny to Everyone But Me
5 Why Was I Born