Skip to content
Regular price $24.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Bob Dylan - Under The Red Sky LP


Sony Legacy Records

Vinyl LP pressing including digital download. Under the Red Sky is the 27th studio album by singer-songwriter Bob Dylan, released on September 10, 1990. The album was largely greeted as a strange and disappointing follow-up to 1989's critically acclaimed Oh Mercy. Most of the criticism was directed at the slick sound of pop producer Don Was, as well as a handful of tracks that seem rooted in children's nursery rhymes. It is a rarity in Dylan's catalog for it's inclusion of celebrity cameos by Jimmie Vaughan, Slash, Elton John, George Harrison, David Crosby, Stevie Ray Vaughan and Bruce Hornsby.

- Side 1 -
1 Wiggle Wiggle (Album Version)
2 Under the Red Sky
3 Unbelievable (Album Version)
4 Born in Time (Album Version)
5 T.V. Talkin' Song (Album Version)
- Side 2 -
1 10,000 Men (Album Version)
2 2 X 2 (Album Version)
3 God Knows (Album Version)
4 Handy Dandy (Album Version)
5 Cat's in the Well (Album Version)