Skip to content
Regular price $24.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Bob Marley & The Wailers ‎- Rasta Revolution LP


European import pressing.

  1. Mr. Brown
  2. Soul Rebel
  3. Try Me
  4. It's Alright
  5. No Sympathy
  6. My Cup
  7. Duppy Conqueror
  8. Rebel's Hop
  9. Corner Stone
  10. 400 Years
  11. No Water
  12. Reaction
  13. Soul Almighty