Skip to content
Regular price $24.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Bob Marley & The Wailers - Soul Revolution Part II LP


European import pressing.

A1 Keep On Moving 2:57
A2 Don't Rock My Boat 4:25
A3 Put It On 3:22
A4 Fussing & Fighting 2:18
A5 Duppy Conqueror V/4 3:10
A6 Memphis 2:00
B1 Riding High 2:38
B2 Kaya 2:28
B3 African Herbman 2:16
B4 Stand Alone 2:00
B5 Sun Is Shining 2:05
B6 Brain Washing 2:31