Skip to content
Regular price $34.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Bolt Thrower - Realm Of Chaos


Earache Records

Side 1 
1 Intro
2 Eternal War
3 Through the Eye of Terror
4 Dark Millenium
5 All That Remains
Side 2
1 Lost Souls Domain
2 Plague Bearer
3 World Eater
4 Drowned in Torment
5 Realm of Chaos
6 Outro