Skip to content
Regular price $39.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Mott the Hoople - Brain Capers LP


Island Records

1 Death May Be Your Santa Claus
2 Your Own Backyard
3 Darkness Darkness
4 The Journey
5 Sweet Angeline
6 Second Love
7 The Moon Upstairs
8 The Wheel of the Quivering Meat Conception

Shopping Cart