Skip to content
Regular price $29.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Bonobo - Migration 2LP


Ninja Tune Records

2LP 180g Gatefold With 32 Page Zine & 12x12 Inserts
Simon Green aka Bonobo returns with his sixth album, the masterful, magisterial “Migration” – a record which cements his place in the very highest echelons of electronic music and beyond. By turns lush, manic, beautiful,melancholy, joyful, packed with both emotion and technical skill, this is perhaps his most ambitious attempt yet to capture the very textures of human existence in his work, as Green says of the broad dynamics on the album, "Life has highs, lows, loud and quiet moments, beautiful ones and ugly ones. Music is a reflection of life."

1. Migration 2. Break Apart [ft. Rhye] 3. Outlier 4. Grains 5. Second Sun 6. Surface [ft. Nicole Miglis] 7. Bambro Koyo Ganda [ft. Innov Gnawa] 8. Kerala 9. Ontario 10. No Reason [ft. Nick Murphy] 11. 7th Sevens 12. Figures