Skip to content
Regular price $21.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Booker T & MG's - In The Christmas Spirit (Clear Vinyl) LP


Atlantic Records

12 Holiday classics that topped charts upon it's release in 1966, done in the instantly recognizable style of the Memphis Group.

- Side 1 -
1 Jingle Bells (VMP 2023 Remaster)
2 Santa Claus Is Coming to Town (VMP 2023 Remaster)
3 Winter Wonderland (VMP 2023 Remaster)
4 White Christmas (VMP 2023 Remaster)
5 The Christmas Song (VMP 2023 Remaster)
6 Silver Bells (VMP 2023 Remaster)
- Side 2 -
1 Merry Christmas Baby (VMP 2023 Remaster)
2 Blue Christmas (VMP 2023 Remaster)
3 Sweet Little Jesus Boy (VMP 2023 Remaster)
4 Silent Night (VMP 2023 Remaster)
5 We Three Kings (VMP 2023 Remaster)
6 We Wish You a Merry Christmas (VMP 2023 Remaster)

    Shopping Cart