Skip to content
Regular price $27.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Born Of Osiris - The Simulation LP NEW


Sumerian Records

- Side 1 -
1 The Accursed
2 Disconnectome
3 Cycles of Tragedy
4 Under the Gun
- Side 2 -
1 Recursion
2 Analogs in a Cell
3 Silence the Echo
4 One Without the Other