Skip to content

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Boy & Bear - Suck On Light LP NEW

Regular price $29.99

Unit price per 

only 1 left in stock

Boy & Bear - Suck On Light


Nettwerk Records

Produced by the band and Collin Dupuis (Lana Del Rey, The Black Keys) in Nashville's Southern Ground studios, and mixed in part by Grammy Award-winning mix engineer Tom Elmhirst (Arcade Fire, Beck, Lorde, Amy Winehouse), Boy & Bear's fourth album Suck On Light serves as their first new music since 2015's Limit Of Love and is comprised of 12 tracks including the recently released "Hold Your Nerve" and "Work Of Art." To protect the purity of their musical vision, the band wrote a brief for the album; a clear memorandum of exactly how they wanted it to sound, and how they would achieve it. "We still wanted '70s tones, '70s drum tones and guitar tones, we still wanted to embrace harmonies, but we wanted to push it more into the 21st Century and mess with it a little bit, more than we had in the past," says vocalist-guitarist Dave Hosking.

Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now