Skip to content
Regular price $25.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Brainiac - Smack Bunny Baby LP


Craft Recordings

Brainiac is celebrating the 30th anniversary of their debut album, Smack Bunny Baby, by bringing it back into print on vinyl.

- Side 1 -
1 I, Fuzzbot
2 Ride
3 Smack Bunny Baby
4 Martian Dance Invasion
5 Cultural Zero
6 Brat Girl
- Side 2 -
1 Hurting Me
2 I Could Own You
3 Anesthetize
4 Draag
5 Get Away
6 Velveteen Freak Scene