Skip to content
Regular price $25.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Brand New - Daisy LP


Interscope Records

Daisy is the fourth studio album by American alternative rock band Brand New, released September 22, 2009 on Interscope. The album's first single, "At the Bottom, " was released at the beginning of August 2009. The band toured the United States in support of the album in late 2009, and toured Australia in early 2010.

1 Vices
2 Bed
3 At the Bottom
4 Gasoline
5 You Stole
6 Be Gone
7 Sink
8 Bought a Bride
9 Daisy
10 In a Jar
11 Noro