Skip to content
Regular price $29.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Brant Bjork - Local Angel LP


Heavy Psych Sounds

Heavy Psych Sounds present a reissue of Brant Bjork's Local Angel, originally released in 2004. Local Angel is the fourth solo album by desert rock musician Brant Bjork. It is considered his most intimate and laidback record, mixing acoustic guitars and simple melodies. Produced by Brant Bjork and Tony Mason. Engineered by Tony Mason. Recorded and mixed at Rancho de la Luna, February 6-15 of 2004. Mastered by Mathias Cornelius von Schneeberger at Donnor & Blitzen. All songs and music written, arranged, and performed by Brant Bjork. Front cover angel by Layout Bunker/Bjork for Dunart. New reissue art by Maarten Donders.

1 Beautiful Powers
2 Hippie
3 Chico
4 The Feelin’
5 Bliss Ave.
6 Fly To Haiti
7 You’re Alright
8 Spanish Tiles
9 She’s Only Tryin’
10 The Good Fight