Skip to content
Regular price $24.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Brantley Gilbert - Halfway To Heaven (Deluxe) 2LP


Valory Records

2 LP 180g Vinyl In Gatefold Jacket
First Time Available On Vinyl!

“Hell On Wheels” kickstarts the album with snarling guitar and backwoods banjo accompanying Gilbert’s smoky rasp. “Bending the Rules and Breaking the Law” aims for outlaw anthem status as does the simmering “Country Must Be Country Wide,” where he name-checks “Cash, Hank, Willie and Waylon.” “Hell On an Angel” is an obvious standout that plays like a tougher Bon Jovi.

1. Hell On Wheels
2. Bending The Rules And Breaking The Law
3. Back In The Day
4. My Kind Of Crazy
5. Kick It In The Sticks
6. Halfway To Heaven
7. Saving Amy
8. Country Must Be Country Wide
9. Take It Outside
10. Them Boys
11. Fall Into Me
12. Dirt Road Anthem (Revisited) featuring Colt Ford
13. More Than Miles
14. You Don't Know Her Like I Do
15. Hell On An Angel

Shopping Cart