Skip to content
Regular price $21.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Bread - Now Playing LP


Rhino Records

BREAD / NOW PLAYING / VINYL LP / Part of Rhino's "Now Playing" Series! - Remember soft rock? Fifty years ago, it floated onto the AM airwaves via airy melodic songs with earnest lyrics and major 7th chords. And no one was softer - and fresher - than Bread. Between 1970 and '77, the L.A.-based quartet, led by David Gates and James Griffin, logged 13 chart hits. This collection of original recordings features a generous helping of those plus choice deep cuts.

- Side 1 -
1 Dismal Day
2 Make It with You
3 Look What You've Done
4 It Don't Matter to Me
5 If
- Side 2 -
1 Baby I'm-A Want You
2 Down on My Knees
3 Everything I Own
4 The Guitar Man
5 Sweet Surrender