Skip to content
Regular price $16.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Brian Jonestown Massacre - The Real 10"


A Recordings

10" vinyl version. White vinyl. To coincide with the Brian Jonestown Massacre's start of their 2022 North American tour with special guests Mercury Rev this is a release of two new tracks by the band. Recorded in Berlin and remotely between 2020-2021, the opening track "The Real" is from the forthcoming album Fire Doesn't Grow On Trees. The second track "Where Do We Go From Here?" is exclusive to this release. Anton Newcombe (vocals/guitars), Ryan Carlson Van Kriedt (keyboards), Hakon Adalsteinsson (guitar), Hallberg Daði Hallbergsson (bass), and Uri Rennert (drums) play on this offering. It is 30 years since the release of their first single She Made Me/Evergreen. Released in 1992, the band continue to deliver the sound of the Brian Jonestown Massacre. Cover artwork by Anthony Ausgang.