Skip to content
Regular price $27.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Only 1 in stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Brian Wilson - At My Piano LP


Decca Recordsa

Brian Wilson -"At My Piano" - Genius, icon, and trailblazer Brian Wilson revolutionized music as head of the Beach Boys. Now, he retraces his steps and reimagines the most iconic songs from his back catalog into their purest form, with him alone at the piano. Featuring "God Only Knows," "Wouldn't It Be Nice," "California Girls," "Good Vibrations," and many more on SOLO PIANO.

- Side 1 -
1 God Only Knows
2 In My Room
3 Don't Worry Baby
4 California Girls
5 The Warmth of the Sun
6 Wouldn't It Be Nice
7 You Still Believe in Me
- Side 2 -
1 I Just Wasn't Made for These Times
2 Sketches of Smile
3 Surfs Up
4 Friends
5 Till I Die
6 Love and Mercy
7 MT Vernon Farewell
8 Good Vibrations

Shopping Cart