Skip to content

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Brian Wilson - Playback: The Brian Wilson Anthology 2LP NEW

Regular price $34.99

Unit price per 

only 1 left in stock

Brian Wilson - Playback: The Brian Wilson Anthology 2LP


Rhino Records

Brian Wilson's eponymous solo debut for Sire in 1988 launched an extended period of renewal for the iconic Beach Boys songwriter. Rhino revisits Wilson's solo career with a new 18-song collection that mixes studio and live recordings with two previously unreleased tracks: "Run James Run," a new song Wilson wrote and recorded for this collection, and "Some Sweet Day," an unreleased gem he wrote with Andy Paley in the early 1990s for an unfinished recording project.

1. Love And Mercy
2. Surf's Up
3. Heroes And Villains
4. Melt Away
5. Let It Shine
6. Some Sweet Day (previously unreleased)
7. Rio Grande
8. Cry
9. Lay Down Burden
10. The First Time
11. This Isn't Love
12. Soul Searchin'
13. Gettin' In Over My Head
14. The Like In I Love You
15. Midnight's Another Day
16. Colors Of The Wind
17. One Kind Of Love
18. Run James Run (previously unreleased)

Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now