Skip to content
Regular price $26.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Britney Spears - Britney Jean LP


Sony Legacy Records

Britney Spears’ 8th Studio album on black vinyl. Featuring the hits “Work B**ch” “Perfume” and “Alien”

- Disc 1 -
1 Alien
2 Work B*CH
3 Perfume
4 It Should Be Easy
5 Tik Tik Boom
6 Body Ache
7 Till It's Gone
- Disc 2 -
1 Passenger
2 Chillin' with You
3 Don't Cry
4 Brightest Morning Star
5 Hold on Tight
6 Now That I Found You
7 Perfume (The Dreaming Mix)

Shopping Cart