Skip to content
Regular price $37.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Britney Spears - Greatest Hits: My Prerogative 2LP


Sony Legacy Records

Britney Spears’ first greatest hits album on black vinyl. The album includes three new tracks–a cover of Bobby Brown's "My Prerogative", "Do Somethin'", and "I've Just Begun (Having My Fun)"

- Side 1 -
1 My Prerogative
2 Toxic
3 I'm a Slave 4 U
4 Oops!... I Did It Again
5 Me Against the Music (Feat. Madonna)
6 Stronger
- Side 2 -
1 Everytime
2 ... Baby One More Time
3 (You Drive Me) Crazy (The Stop Remix!)
4 Boys (The Co-Ed Remix)
5 Sometimes
6 Overprotected (The Darkchild Remix Edit)
- Side 3 -
1 Lucky
2 I'm Not a Girl, Not Yet a Woman
3 I've Just Begun (Having My Fun)
4 Do Somethin'
5 Toxic (Armand Van Helden Remix Edit)
- Side 4 -
1 Everytime (Hi-Bais Radio Remix)
2 Breathe on Me (Jacques Lu Cont Mix)
3 Outrageous (Junkie XL's Dancehall Mix)
4 Chris Cox Megamix