Skip to content
Regular price $27.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Broadcast - Noise Made By People LP 


Warp Records

Vinyl LP pressing. 2000 debut album by the British indie electronic band Broadcast. The album failed to chart in the United Kingdom or the United States but was released to critical acclaim.

- Side 1 -
1 Long Was the Year
2 Unchanging Window
3 Minus One
4 Come on Let's Go
5 Echo's Answer
6 Tower of Our Tuning
- Side 2 -
1 Papercuts
2 You Can Fall
3 Look Outside
4 Until Then
5 City in Progress
6 Dead the Long Year