Skip to content
Regular price $39.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Bruce Springsteen - The Legendary 1979 No Nukes Concerts 2LP


Sony Legacy Records

Double vinyl LP pressing. Live archive release. The Legendary 1979 No Nukes Concerts from Bruce Springsteen and the E Street Band were recorded at the September 1979 MUSE (Musicians United for Safe Energy) benefit concerts at Madison Square Garden in New York City. This 2 LP set features 13 songs performed over two nights, that are newly remixed and remastered. This gatefold package includes a 24-page book with rare photos and memorabilia, an essay and a 33" x 19" poster.

- Side 1 -
1 Prove It All Night
2 Badlands
3 The Promised Land
4 The River
- Side 2 -
1 Sherry Darling
2 Thunder Road
3 Jungleland
- Side 3 -
1 Rosalita (Come Out Tonight)
2 Born to Run
3 Stay
- Side 4 -
1 Detroit Medley
2 Quarter to Three
3 Rave on

Shopping Cart