Skip to content

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Bryson Tiller - True To Self 2LP NEW

Regular price $26.99

Unit price per 

only 1 left in stock

Bryson Tiller - True To Self 2LP 


RCA Records

True to Self is the second studio album by American singer Bryson Tiller, set for release on vinyl via RCA Records. Recording sessions took place from 2016 to 2017, while the production was handled by several producers including Teddy Walton, Nes, Boi-1da, Frank Dukes, Illmind, Hollywood Hot Sauce, Keyz, Soundz, T-Minus, and Wondagurl, among others. Featuring the singles "Somethin Tells Me" and "Run Me Dry."

LP 1
1. Rain On Me (Intro)
2. No Longer Friends
3. Don't Get Too High
4. Blowing Smoke
5. We Both Know
6. You Got It
7. In Check
8. Self-Made
9. Run Me Dry
LP 2
1. High Stakes
2. Rain Interlude
3. Teach Me a Lesson
4. Stay Blessed
5. Money Problems / Benz Truck
6. Set It Off
7. Nevermind This Interlude
8. Before You Judge
9. Somethin Tells Me
10. Always (Outro)

Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now