Skip to content
Regular price $42.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Buddy Guy & Junior Wells - Play The Blues 


Music On Vinyl


1 A Man of Many Words
2 My Baby Left Me (She Left Me a Mule to Ride)
3 Come on in This House/Have Mercy Baby
4 T-Bone Shuffle
5 A Poor Man's Plea
6 Messin' with the Kid
7 This Old Fool
8 I Don't Know
9 Bad Bad Whiskey
10 Honeydripper

Shopping Cart