Skip to content
Regular price $15.00 Sale price $24.99
On Sale

Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Bufihimat - I 


Willowtip Records

The release of I in 2017 garnered Russia’s Bufihimat a ton of praise and year end top 10 lists. The band came out of nowhere to release a debut that took the sound made famous by Gorguts and the Dillinger Escape Plan to a new level. Previously only available digitally this debut is finally available on CD and LP.


1. Splited,

2. Qualia,

3. Decline Of The Fading Suns,

4. Human Hive,

5. Digging The Hole,

6. Thy Flesh Consumed,

7. Last Journey Through Pain,

8. He Saw Himself