Skip to content
Regular price $21.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Bullet For My Valentine - Gravity LP 


Spinefarm Records

There comes a point in every career of note, when it’s time to dig a trench in the turf; to define exactly who you are in a way that resonates in the broadest possible manner. For Bullet For My Valentine – now two decades deep into their story, one of rock and metal’s foremost names, a genuine success – that time is now.

Produced and mixed by Carl Bown, ‘Gravity’ is the UK band’s sixth studio album and the follow-up to 2015’s ‘Venom’.

1 Leap Of Faith
2 Over It
3 Letting You Go
4 Not Dead Yet
5 The Very Last Time
6 Piece Of Me
7 Under Again
8 Gravity
9 Coma
10 Don’t Need You
11 Breathe Underwater

Shopping Cart