Skip to content
Regular price $35.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Busta Rhymes - BLOCKBUSTA 2LP


Epic Records

Double vinyl LP pressing. 2023 release. Busta Rhymes returns with his eleventh studio release executive produced by Pharrell Williams, Timbaland, Swizz, along with Busta himself. The new album contains lead off singles "Beach Ball" featuring BIA, "Luxury Lifestyle" featuring Coi Leray, and "OK" featuring Young Thung along with a host of other features.

- Side 1 -
1 The Statement - Busta Rhymes
2 Remind 'Em - Busta Rhymes Feat. Quavo
3 Beach Ball - Busta Rhymes Feat. Bia
4 Ok - Busta Rhymes & Cool & Dre Feat. Young Thug
5 Could It Be You - Busta Rhymes Feat. BLXST & Yung Bleu
- Side 2 -
1 Luxury Life - Busta Rhymes Feat. Coi Leray
2 Big Everything - Busta Rhymes; Busta Rhymes Feat. Dababy & T-Pain
3 Roboshotta - Busta Rhymes Feat. Burna Boy
4 Tings - Busta Rhymes
5 The Return of Mansa Musa - Busta Rhymes Feat. Swizz Beatz & Blackway
- Side 3 -
1 Stand Up - Busta Rhymes Feat. JNR Choi
2 Open Wide - Busta Rhymes Feat. Chris Brown & Shenseea
3 Hold Up - Busta Rhymes
4 The Hive - Busta Rhymes Feat. Giggs
5 Homage - Busta Rhymes Feat. Kodak Black
- Side 4 -
1 Legend - Busta Rhymes Feat. Morray
2 Slide - Busta Rhymes
3 Legacy - Busta Rhymes Feat. Cie, Trillian & Rai
4 If You Don't Know Now You Know Pt. 2 - Busta Rhymes Feat. Big Tigger