Skip to content
Regular price $31.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Calvin Harris - Funk Wave Bounces Vol. 2 LP


Columbia Records

Vinyl LP pressing. Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 2 is the sixth studio album by Scottish DJ and record producer Calvin Harris. It was released on 5 August 2022 through Columbia Records. The album contains guest appearances from 21 Savage, Dua Lipa, Young Thug, Stefflon Don, Chloë, Coi Leray, Charlie Puth, Shenseea, Normani, Tinashe, Offset, Busta Rhymes, Justin Timberlake, Halsey, Pharrell Williams, Jorja Smith, Lil Durk, 6lack, Donae'o, Snoop Dogg, Latto, Swae Lee, and Pusha T. It serves as a sequel to his previous album, Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1 (2017).

- Side 1 -
1 Intro - Calvin Harris
2 New Money - Calvin Harris & 21 Savage
3 Potion - Calvin Harris, Dua Lipa & Young Thug
4 Woman of the Year - Calvin Harris, Stefflon Don, Chlöe & Coi Leray
5 Obsessed - Calvin Harris, Charlie Puth & Shenseea
6 New to You - Calvin Harris, Normani, Tinashe & Offset
7 Ready or Not - Calvin Harris & Busta Rhymes
- Side 2 -
1 Stay with Me - Calvin Harris, Justin Timberlake, Halsey & Pharrell Williams
2 Stay with Me (Part 2) - Calvin Harris, Justin Timberlake, Halsey & Pharrell Williams
3 Somebody Else - Calvin Harris, Jorja Smith & Lil Durk
4 Nothing More to Say - Calvin Harris, 6Lack & Donae'o
5 Live My Best Life - Calvin Harris, Snoop Dogg & Latto
6 Lean on Me - Calvin Harris & Swae Lee
7 Day One - Calvin Harris, Pharrell Williams & Pusha T

Shopping Cart