Skip to content
Regular price $19.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Candlebox - Wolves LP



Pavement Entertainment

Vinyl LP pressing. 2021 release, the first album in five years from the Seattle rockers. Candlebox will release it's seventh album, "Wolves", on September 17 via Pavement Entertainment. It is the follow-up to 2016's "Disappearing In Airports", which had a fresh modernity, a vibe that is amplified and broadened on "Wolves". Lead singer Kevin Martin says: "It comes from where we are as humans right now, and what we've become. Yes, there's beauty in these wolves, but there's the pack mentality, and that lone wolf mentality on the other side."

1 All Down Hill from Here
2 Let Me Down Easy
3 Riptide
4 Sunshine
5 My Weakness
6 We
7 Nothing Left to Lose
8 Lost Angeline
9 Trip
10 Don't Count Me Out
11 Criminals