Skip to content
Regular price $20.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Cecile McLorin Salvant -  Ghost Song LP


Nonesuch Records

Vinyl LP pressing. 2022 release. Singer/songwriter Cécile McLorin Salvant's Nonesuch Records debut album, Ghost Song, features a diverse mix of seven originals and five interpretations on the themes of ghosts, nostalgia, and yearning. Salvant says, "It's unlike anything I've done before-it's getting closer to reflecting my personality as an eclectic curator. I'm embracing my weirdness!"

- Side 1 -
1 Wuthering Heights
2 Optimistic Voices / No Love Dying
3 Ghost Song
4 Obligation
5 Until
- Side 2 -
1 I Lost My Mind
2 Moon Song
3 Trail Mix
4 The World Is Mean
5 Dead Poplar
6 Thunderclouds
7 Unquiet Grave