Skip to content
Regular price $22.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Only 1 in stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Charlie Puth - Charlie LP


Atlantic Records

Vinyl LP pressing. 2022 release, the third album from Grammy nominated and multi-platinum singer/songwriter/producer, Charlie Puth. His first full-length project since his 2018 Grammy-nominated LP Voicenotes, the highly anticipated return promises to be his most personal record to date, with every song authentically representing a piece of himself.

1 That's Hilarious
2 Charlie Be Quiet!
3 Light Switch
4 There's a First Time for Everything
5 Smells Like Me
6 Left and Right (Feat. Jung Kook of BTS) - By Charlie Puth, Jung Kook, BTS
7 Loser
8 When You're Sad I'm Sad
9 Marks on My Neck
10 Tears on My Piano
11 I Don't Think That I Like Her
12 No More Drama

Shopping Cart