Skip to content
Regular price $26.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Charlie Puth - Voicenotes LP


Artist Partner Group


1 The Way I Am
2 Attention
3 LA Girls
4 How Long
5 Done For Me (feat. Kehlani)
6 Patient
7 If You Leave Me Now (feat. Boyz II Men)
9 Slow It Down
10 Change (feat. James Taylor)
11 Somebody Told Me
12 Empty Cups
13 Through It All