Skip to content
Regular price $24.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

 Chet Baker - I Get Chet LP


180 gram vinyl pressing, includes mp3 download.

Cheesecake Records

I Get Chet is a 1956 French LP trumpeter/vocalist Chet Baker recorded for the Barclay label in 1955-1956 while on tour in Europe. Featured on the album is Belgian saxophonist Bobby Jaspar, who joined Baker for these sessions along with a backing group of European musicians. This is superb '50s jazz in the classic West Coast style Baker was known for.

A1 How About You?
A2 Once In A While
A3 Cheketah
A4 Alone Together
A5 Chet
B1 Dinah
B2 Tasty Pudding
B3 Anticipated Blues
B4 V Line
B5 Exitus
B6 Cheryl (Bonus Track)