Skip to content
Regular price $34.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Chris & Cosey - Trust LP


Conspiracy International Records

Chris Carter and Cosey Fanni Tutti's remastered limited edition vinyl series continues with Trust, originally released in 1989. Available on vinyl for the first time since original release. The series has seen many of Chris & Cosey's influential albums available on vinyl for the first time, giving listeners a new opportunity to revisit some of their celebrated catalog. Trust, originally released on Play It Again Sam/Nettwerk in 1989, is a collection of electro-pop, rinsed through with Chris & Cosey's unique erotic vision -- "Seldom have electronics this glaciated and deep-frozen exuded so much warmth" wrote Dele Fadele in NME. Remastered; color vinyl; printed inner sleeve with archival photos.

A1. Deep Velvet
A2. Illusion
A3. The Ring
A4. Percusex
B1. Rise
B2. Watching You
B3. Infectus
B4. Trust

Shopping Cart