Skip to content
Regular price $26.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Chrissie Hynde & The Valve Bone Woe Ensemble - Valve Bone Woe LP


BMG Rights Management

The extraordinary new, jazz-dub solo album. Recorded by acclaimed producers Marius de Vries and Eldad Guetta, it features songs by The Beach Boys, Nick Drake, Antônio Carlos Jobim, and Ray Davies, among others.

Side 1
1 How Glad I Am
2 Caroline, No
3 I’m a Fool to Want You
4 I Get Along Without You Very Well (Except Sometimes)
5 Meditation on a Pair of Wire Cutters
6 Once I Loved
7 Wild Is the Wind

Side 2
1 You Don’t Know What Love Is
2 River Man
3 Absent Minded Me
4 Naima
5 Hello, Young Lovers
6 No Return
7 Que reste-t-il de nos amours ?