Skip to content
Regular price $37.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Christina Aguilera - Aguilera 2LP


Sony Records

Christina Aguilera is a Grammy Award-winning singer-songwriter renowned for her powerful voice and hit songs. Throughout her career, she has sold more than 43 million records worldwide. Aguilera has achieved five No. 1 singles on the Billboard Hot 100 chart making her the fourth female artist to top the chart over three consecutive decades (1990s, 2000s, and 2010s). She has won six Grammy Awards including one Latin Grammy Award. She has also received a star on the Hollywood Walk of Fame and holds the prestigious honor of being the only artist under the age of 30 included in Rolling Stone Magazine’s list of the 100 greatest singers of all time.

7 Latin Grammy Nominations including Record of the Year and album of the Year
Latin Grammy performance
Features include Ozuna, Becky G, Tini and Cristian Nodal
LP includes two 140-gram opaque red vinyl with side D etching

- Side 1 -
1 Ya Llegué
2 Pa Mis Muchachas - Christina Aguilera, Becky G, Nicki Nicole Feat. Nathy Peluso
3 Somos Nada
4 Santo - Christina Aguilera & Ozuna
5 Como Yo
6 La Reina
- Side 2 -
1 Suéltame - Christina Aguilera & Tini
2 Brujería
3 Traguito
4 Cuando Me DÉ la Gana
5 Te Deseo Lo Mejor
6 Cuando Me DÉ la Gana - Christina Aguilera & Christian Nodal
- Side 3 -
1 Intro (La Luz)
2 No Es Que Te Extrañe
- Side 4 -
1 Side D Etching