Skip to content
Regular price $32.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

City and Colour - The Love Still Held Me Near 2LP


Still Records

Double vinyl LP pressing. 2023 album by this folky solo project from Alexisonfire co-vocalist Dallas Green.

1 Meant to Be
2 Underground
3 Fncked It Up 0
4 The Love Still Held Me Near
5 A Little Mercy
6 Things We Choose to Care About
7 After Disaster
8 Without Warning
9 Hard, Hard Time
10 The Water Is Coming
11 Bow Down to Love
12 Begin Again